top of page
Writer's picture¡Madre Mía!

Episode 000 -- Introduction of Madre Mía

Alessandra, the creator of Madre Mía, explains the purpose of the podcast.



Alessandra: Hello everyone, and welcome to Madre Mía! This podcast will help you learn Spanish at a higher level by listening to people speak in Spanish. I'm Alessandra from the United States, and in the upcoming episodes, I will be accompanied by my grandma and my mom, who are from Colombia. Sometimes we will have guests on the podcast. We will talk about interesting topics, such as current events, music, shows, and fun stories. All the episodes will be in Spanish but since I am not a native Spanish-speaker like my grandma and my mom, sometimes they will correct me, and that can help you learn common mistakes too! If you want to learn Spanish and improve your conversational skills in the language like me, listen and enjoy!

0 comments

Comments


bottom of page